Quartet Ajaton

Mia Simanainen – voice
Henrik Sandås – bandoneón
Kari Ikonen – moog synthesizer
Mikko Perkola – viola da gamba

”The unexpectable instrumentation creates a frame for the innovative soundscape (…) As a result we are facing the unexperienced.”  -Rondo Classic (Magazin of Classical Music)

Quartet’s debut album ”Elixir” (Eclipse Music, Sep 2016) is available as a vinyl LP or WD (Wood Disc), a very special item designed by ourselves. Both include a download code.

For more info see also: https://www.facebook.com/quartetajaton/